Top
You’re never far from a Chet’s Rent-All

Contact one of our stores

Berkley

3009 Coolidge Hwy
Berkley, MI 48072

Tel: (248) 543-0118
Email: berkley@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Brighton

11711 Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI 48116

Tel: (810) 229-6120
Email: brightonstore@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Temporary & Holiday Hours
12/31/2022: Closed

Canton

41889 Ford Rd
Canton, MI 48187

Tel: (734) 981-0240
Email: canton@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Temporary & Holiday Hours
12/31/2022: Closed

Chesterfield

53381 Gratiot Ave
New Baltimore, MI 48051

Tel: (586) 749-6030
Email: chesterfield@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Temporary & Holiday Hours
12/31/2022: Closed

Novi

44475 Grand River Ave
Novi, MI 48375

Tel: (248) 348-1530
Email: novi@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Temporary & Holiday Hours
12/31/2022: Closed

Rochester Hills

2616 Crooks Rd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Tel: (248) 853-6020
Email: rochester@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Temporary & Holiday Hours
12/31/2022: Closed

Warren

2200 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Tel: (586) 264-2420
Email: warren@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Temporary & Holiday Hours
12/31/2022: Closed

Waterford

4485 Highland Rd
Waterford Twp, MI 48328

Tel: (248) 674-4833
Email: waterford@chetsrentall.com

Store Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Temporary & Holiday Hours
12/31/2022: Closed