Loading

You're never far from a Chet's Rent-All

Contact one of our stores

We are always ready for partnership and interesting projects.

Store Hours

Monday – Friday:
7:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday:
8:00am – 1:00pm

Closed Sundays

Berkley

3009 Coolidge Hwy, Berkley MI 48072
248-543-0118

Or Email at
berkley@chetsrentall.com

Brighton

11711 Grand River ave. Brighton, MI 48116
810-229-6120

Or Email at
brightonstore@chetsrentall.com

Canton

41889 Ford rd. Canton MI 48187
734-981-0240

Or Email at
canton@chetsrentall.com

Chesterfield

53381 Gratiot, Chesterfield Twp, MI 48051
586-749-6030

Or Email at
chesterfield@chetsrentall.com

Novi

44475 Grand River ave, Novi MI 48375
248-348-1530

Or Email at
novi@chetsrentall.com

Rochester Hills

2616 Crooks, Rochester Hills MI 48309
248-853-6020

Or Email at
rochester@chetsrentall.com

Warren

2200 E. Fourteen mile, Warren MI 48092
586-264-2420

Or Email at
warren@chetsrentall.com

Waterford

4485 Highland, Waterford MI 48328
248-674-4833

Or Email at
waterford@chetsrentall.com

If you have something to offer us, email us, we will contact you.